2019 – 2020 Season

All events commence at 7:30 pm

Admission: (unless otherwise stated)
€17, Concession €15, Students €5 (Includes interval soft drink)
Tickets available at the door. Unallocated Seating

Thursday, 3 October 2019
Bangers and Crash Percussion Ensemble

Alex Petcu, percussion 
Emma King
, percussion 
Brian Dungan
, percussion

Thursday, 17 October 2019
Esposito Quartet

Mia Cooper, violin
Anna Cashell, violin
Joachim Roewer, viola
William Butt, cello

Friday, 1 November 2019
Finghin Collins, Piano

To learn more about Finghin Collins visit www.finghincollins.com

Thursday, 21 November 2019
Ben Johnson (Tenor) & Sean Shibe (Classical Guitar)

Full details of Waterford Music’s 2019-2020 season will be posted here soon.